Leadership Team

2022 Hill Country Quilt Guild Board of Directors

     President:  Jo Locke

     Vice President – Programs:  Catherine Raynor

     Vice President – Workshops:  Gayle Dantone

     Secretary:  Mary Ann Hildebrand

     Treasurer:  Janice Brown

     Membership:  Kathleen Grimstvedt

     Newsletter:  Michelle Barkley

     Parliamentarian:  Holly Nelson

Click here to view and/or print Board of Directors, New Member Committee and Webmaster Job Descriptions:

Job Descriptions

Committee Chairs

Bees:  Myrna Flannery and Jo Locke

Block of the Month:  Jeanette Garcia
                                   and Beverly Gerlach

Charity and Donations:  Christy Scales

Crisis Center:  Becky Freeman

KACC Liaison:  Paula Kimpel

Librarian:  Ann Birkner and Jeannie Moore

New Member Packets:  Linda Arnold

Pet Beds – Isabelle Toliver

Quilt Show 2023:  Jean Gostomski

Quilts of Valor:  Kathy Turley

Retreats:  Cathy Heileman and Deb Lockwood

Webmaster:  Anita Crane